Subscribe to Jergens News

Contact Us

We Look Forward to Hearing From You!

Please contact Jergens North America for Distributor Information.

 

Toll Free Customer Service: 877-486-1454

E-mail: info@jergensinc.com

 

Phone: 877-426-2504

E-mail: workholding@jergensinc.com

Phone: 877-440-LIFT (5438)

E-mail: lifting@jergensinc.com

Phone: 866-KWIK-LOK (594-5565)

E-mail: fasteners@jergensinc.com

 

North America Jergens USA

15700 South Waterloo Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44110

Local: 216-486-5540
Fax: 216-481-6193

Canada Jergens Canada Locator


Quebec and Martimes                                                  Western Canada

Mathieu Roussel

mathieu.roussel@satomadistribution.com

Tel:514-677-7579

(Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, B.C.)                          

Ron Allen

ra-tech@shaw.ca

Tel:604-308-8955




Ontario



Windor to Woodstock                                   

David Houchins

dhooch@motorcityim.com

Tel:734-626-3655

Woodstock to HWY 404-North of 407            

to Midland/Penetang              

Mike Giles

michael@milltech.ca

Tel:519-362-5085



Woodstock to Hwy 404-South of HWY 407

Niagra, Hamilton, Burlington,

Oakville, Mississauga and GTA

Bill Chamberlain

billc1955@gmail.com

Tel:905-929-4709



HWY 404 East (Eastern Ontario) and Northern Ontario

Tom Reid

Canadian Sales Manager

tareid@sympatico.ca

Tel:905-601-2285

 


 Jergens Mexico Representatives


Javier Zermeno

Country Manager - Mexico

Tel: 444-828-2187

javier.zermeno@jergensinc.com

 


Jose Sanchez

Grupo Indman S.A. de C.V.

Viveros de Hoctum 4-A Viveros del Valle

Tlalnepantla Edo. de Mex. C.P. 54060

Tel: +52 55 5360-3838

Fax: +52 55 5237-4397

jsanchez@t4indman.com

 

 Chinese Contacts

Alexander Su 苏 南 
Commercial Development Manager 商务发展经理 
alexander.su@jergensinc.com

 

杰根斯(上海)贸易有限公司 
上海市浦东金苏路200号金桥瑞邑商务园A幢3楼301单元 邮编: 201206

Tel 电话: +86-21-58356226 
Fax 传真: +86-21-58353696

 

Jergens (Shanghai) Commercial Co, Ltd.
Unit 301 Level 3, Block A, A-REIT CITY at JINQIAO
200 Jinsu Road, Shanghai 201206 China

china@jergensinc.com

 

 

 Indian Contacts

www.jergensindia.com 

 

जर्गन्स इंडिया प्राइवेट लिमिटेड

बी-६०७,महावीर आइकॉन

सेक्टर १५, प्लाट ८९

सी बी डी बेलापुर

नवी मुंबई -४००६१४

ऑफिस सेल नंबर : +९१- ९८३३४०४९८६

 

Joseph P. Killukan 
Managing Director
Jergens India Private Ltd. 
B-607, Mahaavir Icon,
Sector-15, Plot No. 89, C.B.D. Belapur, 
Navi Mumbai Maharashtra
 -400614. India 
Office Cell: +91 98 334 04986
Joseph.Killukan@jergensinc.com